Regional sections

The areas of activity of the regional sections are based on the regional division and are as follows: 

Uusimaa (Region of Uusimaa) 
South-East Finland (the regions of South Karelia, South Savo and Kymenlaakso) 
Central Finland (Region of Central Finland) 
Savo-Karjala (Regions of North Karelia and North Savo) 
Ostrobothnia (Regions of South Ostrobothnia, Central Ostrobothnia and Ostrobothnia) 
Northern Finland (Regions of North Ostrobothnia, Lapland and Kainuu)  
Kanta-Häme (Region of Kanta-Häme) 
Päijät-Häme (Region of Päijät-Häme) 
Satakunta (Region of Satakunta) 
Pirkanmaa (Region of Pirkanmaa) 
Southwest Finland (Regions of Southwest Finland and Åland)