Skip to content

JYA Housing LKV – Helsinki

Toimialueet

Lähetä viesti

Anna nimesi.
Kirjoita viestisi.

JYA Housing LKV – Helsinki

room Pakilantie 71, Helsinki 00660

email helsinki@jya.fi

phone_android 029 000 4010

explore Vieraile kotisivuilla

Hermann Grünn

YKV, LKV, LVV  044 444 0462 hermann.grunn@jya.fi

Seppo Suomalainen

LKV, LVV, teknillinen koulutus  044 4440448 seppo.suomalainen@jya.fi

Eija Repo

LKV, LVV, KiAT  044 444 0413 eija.repo@jya.fi

Anne Hemmi

LKV, LVV, KTM  044 444 0434 anne.hemmi@jya.fi

Jan Vanhanen

LKV, LVV, KiAT  044 444 0423 jan.vanhanen@jya.fi

Sanna-Leena Peltonen

LKV, LVV, KED  044 444 0416 sanna-leena.peltonen@jya.fi

Kaarina Kohonen

LKV, LVV, KiAT  044 444 0411 kaarina.kohonen@jya.fi

Jussi-Pekka Kajaala

LKV, LVV, KiAT  050 323 5525 jussi-pekka.kajaala@jya.fi

Tiina Puhakka

LKV, LVV, KiAT  044 444 0466 tiina.puhakka@jya.fi

Janne Sarmisto

LKV, KiAT  044 444 0418 janne.sarmisto@jya.fi