Skip to content

Bo LKV Oulu

Toimialueet

Lähetä viesti

Anna nimesi.
Kirjoita viestisi.

Bo LKV Oulu

room Kansankatu 53, Oulu 90100

email oulu@bo.fi

explore Vieraile kotisivuilla

Leena Mustonen

   leena.mustonen@bo.fi

Veli-Matti Lappalainen

   veli-matti.lappalainen@bo.fi

Jenni Määttä

   jenni.maatta@bo.fi

Toni Haapakoski

   toni@bo.fi

Sanna Jussila

   sanna.jussila@bo.fi

Sakari Halonen

   sakari.halonen@bo.fi

Tanja Alaniemi

   tanja.alaniemi@bo.fi

Joni Romppainen

   joni.romppainen@bo.fi

Piia Sevander

   piia.sevander@bo.fi

Milla Karlsson

   milla.karlsson@bo.fi

Riina Ek-Hietanen

   riina.ek-hietanen@bo.fi

Kimmo Raappana

   kimmo.raappana@bo.fi