Skip to content

Bo LKV Jyväskylä Oy – Kuopio

Toimialueet

Lähetä viesti

Anna nimesi.
Kirjoita viestisi.

Bo LKV Jyväskylä Oy – Kuopio

room Minna Canthin katu 15, Kuopio 70100

email kuopio@bo.fi

phone_android 040 0448343

explore Vieraile kotisivuilla

Jarmo Lyytinen

   jarmo.lyytinen@bo.fi

Matias Romppainen

   matias.romppainen@bo.fi

Eveliina Niskanen

   eveliina.niskanen@bo.fi

Anne Lindvall

   anne.lindvall@bo.fi

Sanna Seppälä

   sanna.seppala@bo.fi

Mika Leskinen

   mika.leskinen@bo.fi

Maria Keinänen

   maria@bo.fi