Bo LKV Helsinki Oy – Kallio

Toimialueet

Bo LKV Helsinki Oy – Kallio

room Franzéninkatu 22, Helsinki 00530

explore Vieraile kotisivuilla

Monika Nyström

KTM, Hanken  040 7285848 monika@bo.fi

Pirkko Teppana

   pirkko.teppana@bo.fi

Kiia-Maria Mielityinen

  0406164155 kiiamaria@bo.fi

Niina Häkämies

   niina.hakamies@bo.fi

Liina Heinonen

   liina@bo.fi

Joel Huotilainen

Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV  040 775 0280 joel@bolkv.fi

Nina Lampinen

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, Sisustussuunnittelija  0400 943 258 nina@bolkv.fi

Tiina Kantola

Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV  044 011 1066 tiina@bolkv.fi